Residential Sales Enquiries

Maddy Stockwell
Boggo Road Village & Muse
0412 040 252
maddy@stockwells.com

Mandy Yang
Boggo Road Village & Muse
0401 064 549
mandy.yang@stockwells.com

Karen Duffy
Solana Lifestyle Viillage
0434 140 837
karen.duffy@stockwells.com

Liz McSweeney
Encore & Virtuoso
0488 259 250
liz@stockwells.com

Rob Moore
Encore & Virtuoso
0408 522 266
robert@stockwells.com

Rental Enquiries

Glen and Lindsay Williams
Dutton Place - Dutton Park
0458 033 971
glen@stockwells.com

Steve Chen
Boggo Road Village - Dutton Park
0484 101 251
boggoroad@stockwells.com

Daniel Wilson
Muse - West End
0428 086 994
musemanagement@stockwells.com

Leasing Enquiries

Dan Cuda
0404 831 113
dan_cuda@stockwells.com

Funds Management & Investment

Andrew Dalton
0411 492 111
andrew@stockwells.com

Stockwell Head Office

Phone: 07 3004 6888
Fax: 07 3004 6899
399 Montague Road, West End QLD 4101
PO Box 3144, South Brisbane QLD 4101
stockwell@stockwells.com


Name *
Name