STOCKWELL HEAD OFFICE
(Development, Design & Construction, Property Management and Accounts)

Phone: 07 3004 6888
Fax: 07 3004 6899
399 Montague Road, West End QLD 4101
PO Box 3144, South Brisbane QLD 4101
stockwell@stockwells.com


CONTACTS 
Development: Mark Stockwell,  mark@stockwells.com
Property Management: Sam Kroeger, kroeger@stockwells.com
Funds Management: andrew@stockwells.com
Design & Construction: stockwell@stockwells.com


LEASING ENQUIRIES
John Barton- Senior Leasing Facilitator
Phone: 07 3004 6821
Mobile: 0419 799 819
johnb@stockwells.com 
 
Dan Cuda- Leasing and Property Manager
Stones Corner Village and Bargara Central
Phone: 07 3004 6817
Mobile: 0404 831 113
dan_cuda@stockwells.com

Michael O'Callaghan - Leasing and Property Manager
Sarina Beach Road, Northern Beaches Central and Poinciana Place
Phone: 07 3004 6824
Mobile: 0457 824 324
mocallaghan@stockwells.com